Rick Boatwright - Sales
(541)484-4270 ext. 101
rick@cslsystems.com
Doug Long - Sales
(541)484-4270 ext. 103
doug@cslsystems.com
Bob Kish - Designer
(541)484-4270 ext. 102
bob@cslsystems.com
  Troy Ivey - Designer
(541)484-4270 ext. 110
troy@cslsystems.com
David Keen - Designer
(541)484-4270 ext. 114
david@cslsystems.com
Rick Palahniuk - Designer
(541)484-4270 ext. 113
rickp@cslsystems.com
       
 

PO Box 2709
Eugene, OR 97402

71 South Bertelsen Road
Eugene, OR

(541)484-4270 - phone
(541)484-5681 - fax

Spare Parts Sales / Purchasing Dept. - Mike Castle
(541)484-4270 ext. 105
mike@cslsystems.com